Pre-midterm pick-me-ups

While studying for a midterm in Modern Philosophy (due to commence in 10 minutes), I received two incredibly appreciated sentiments from two fabulous people.

First: a text message from my wonderful girlfriend (WHO I’M SEEING IN 30 HOURS butwhoscounting), wishing me good luck. πŸ˜€

Second: an email from a friend of mine in the UVA admissions office. The email itself was blank, but this was attached:

outlook.jpg

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Academics, lolcat, The Lady. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

