It’s OVER NINE THOUSAND!

Actually, 6000.  As in visits.  To this blog.

Just thought I’d say thank you yet again for the visits. 🙂

And I must say, today’s XKCD was exceptionally entertaining.  I laughed out loud in my empty apartment when I read the “gopher” frame.  Brilliant, absolutely brilliant.

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s OVER NINE THOUSAND!

  1. eksith says:

    The last frame brought a tear to my eye.
    Ditto, Brilliant!

    BTW… I figured out the reason for the influx.
    You wait ages and ages to do an update, but it almost seems like no punches are pulled when you do make one. It’s all in the details.

    And of course, as Matt noted, the seriousness punctuated by smilies.

Leave a Reply

