The term is “sheep”

As in, I’m going to be one, following eksith’s lead:

I am going to be rather (in?)conspicuously absent from the intertubules for the next arbitrary period of time.  Between three research papers, tax season, the rather exciting prospect of my two socket 775 RMA’d motherboards arriving tomorrow, polishing up my WordPress Synchronizer, and the usual ringamarole of graduate school – not to mention a few other tricks up my sleeve – I’ve got plenty to keep me busy.

Plus I’m still too pissed over the AIG ordeal to really speak coherently.

At any rate, everyone behave themselves while I’m gone, keep the place respectable, and help yourselves to the healthy stuff in the pantry.  In the meantime, I’ll leave you with the following video.  Enjoy!

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Academics, Graduate School, Real Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

