I’m not dead yet!

Along these lines:

This month is a beast. Like marathon training, I have to respect the beast. As such, until May 3 (when the last of my projects is due for the semester), I make no guarantees about the frequency with which I post here, or at any of my other blogs. It will be a grueling race to the finish, and any spare time I have will (or, at least, should) be devoted to inching closer to the light at the end of the tunnel.

I have several mind-blowing posts in various stages of completion–more thoughts on SimCity, initial impressions and predictions for Pope Francis I, and even a statement on how much Facebook sucks–so make sure you stay tuned for all the upcoming EXCITEMzzzzzzzzzz

download

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Academics, Blogging, Graduate School, Real Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

