Day 10: In a fog

Photo Jun 24, 15 24 06Yesterday was a blur. I took the red-eye flight home from Vegas; it departed at 11:30pm local, arrived in Atlanta at 6:00am, and my connecting flight back to Knoxville pulled in right around 9am, just in time for me to drive to work (The Lady had it even worse: her 1am flight was outright cancelled). I went to bed around 7:30pm (amazed I lasted that long), and slept solidly until I woke up at 5am for my final track workout in Knoxville.

I just thought this was amusing. Someone at ORNL has a geeky and humble sense of humor.

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

