Day 25: The new norm

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 7.48.25 PMThis pretty much sums up the process of writing this thesis proposal. It’s a draining process. Every single day is work straight from the moment I arrive (between 8 and 9 am) until sometime around 8pm when I realize I haven’t eaten dinner yet. I could seriously work through the night.

Oh, and bed is at 9pm, so I can wake up between 5 and 6, get my marathon training in, get cleaned up, and repeat the process. What a life, eh?

I know I’ve encountered this before, but never to such an extent: almost without fail, every item I cross off my to-do list results in 3 or 4 new items.

Just have to make it to July 30.

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo, Graduate School and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

