Day 29: An actual day off

Photo Jul 13, 20 34 41This was the first day since my return to Pittsburgh that I could actually call a “day off”. The Lady and I had our first long run of the MCM training schedule (and my first double-digit mileage run since mid-April), we had a delicious brunch courtesy of Bagel Factory, she and some friends enjoyed the pool while I took a nap, and in the evening we gathered with some friends for an evening of good food and company.

Just what I needed before hitting the sprint again for the next 16 days.

 

About Shannon Quinn

Oh hai!
This entry was posted in Daily Photo, foooooood, Real Life, The Lady and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

