Daily Archives: July 27, 2013

Day 43: Are we there yet?

Somebody near the Crazy Mocha on Baum gets serious middle-school reading cred from me for naming their wireless network “Salamandastron”. That’s freaking awesome. Days until presentation: 3 Slide deck status: 85% complete Number of practice rounds: 0 Mental status: COMPLETE ZEN … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Photo, Graduate School, Internet, Running, The Lady | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Day 42: Starting to go crazy

I printed this out and put it up outside my cubicle. It’s keeping me sane by bringing me closer to the brink of insanity. IT MAKES SENSE. Funny story: Congressman Doyle, representative for the city of Pittsburgh, is going to … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Photo, Graduate School | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment